logo
Staff

 

Special Education Staff

Sheffield-Sheffield Lake City Schools

Mariah Hall

Director of Special Education

mhall@sheffieldschools.org

Susan Dunkle

Special Education Secretary

sdunkle@sheffieldschools.org

Kady Hlad

School Psychologist

khlad@sheffieldschools.org

Whitney Poole

School Psychologist

wpoole@sheffieldschools.org

Andrew Smith

School Social Worker

asmith@sheffieldschools.org

Jessica Imbrogno

Transition Coordinator

imbrogno@esclc.org

Barb Hendershot

Physical Therapist

bhendershot@sheffieldschools.org

Joan Martin

Physical Therapy Assistant

jmartin@sheffieldschools.org

Diane Mohr

Occupational Therapist

dmohr@sheffieldschools.org

Kathleen Pfahl

Occupational Therapist

kpfahl@sheffieldschools.org

Ashley Lugo

Occupational Therapy Assistant

alugo@sheffieldschools.org

Knollwood Elementary

Maureen Garrity

Preschool Intervention Specialist

mgarrity@sheffieldschools.org

Meghan Johnson

Preschool Intervention Specialist

mjohnson@sheffieldschools.org

Janine Defevere-Waters

Intervention Specialist

jdefeverewaters@sheffieldschools.org

Amy McLaughlin

Intervention Specialist

amclaughlin@sheffieldschools.org

Gloria Roth

Speech/Language Pathologist

groth@sheffieldschools.org

Forestlawn Elementary

Dawnlyn Slaven

Intervention Specialist

dslaven@sheffieldschools.org

Beth Meister

Speech/Language Pathologist

bmeister@sheffieldschools.org

Brookside Intermediate School

Kristin Blakeslee

Intervention Specialist

kblakeslee@sheffieldschools.org

Rachel Feimer

Intervention Specialist

rfeimer@sheffieldschools.org

John Forster

Intervention Specialist

jforster@sheffieldschools.org

Julie Koscho

Intervention Specialist

jkoscho@sheffieldschools.org

Jamie Mediate

Intervention Specialist

jmediate@sheffieldschools.org

Mary Beth Morgan

Intervention Specialist

mmorgan@sheffieldschools.org

Beth Meister

Speech/Language Pathologist

bmeister@sheffieldschools.org

Anne Nock

Speech/Language Pathologist

anock@sheffieldschools.org

Brookside Middle School

Jennifer Bishop

Intervention Specialist

jbishop@sheffieldschools.org

Emily Carl

Intervention Specialist

ecarl@sheffieldschools.org

Claire Fisher

Intervention Specialist

cfisher@sheffieldschools.org

Jody Falsey

Intervention Specialist

jfalsey@sheffieldschools.org

Anne Nock

Speech/Language Pathologist

anock@sheffieldschools.org

Brookside High School

Chris Chidlaw

Intervention Specialist

cchidlaw@sheffieldschools.org

Paul Ferguson

Intervention Specialist

pferguson@sheffieldschools.org

Alison Macke

Intervention Specialist

amacke@sheffieldschools.org

Marilyn Rainieri

Intervention Specialist

mrainieri@sheffieldschools.org

Mary Ann Van Peeren

Intervention Specialist

mvanpeeren@sheffieldschools.org

Anne Nock

Speech/Language Pathologist

anock@sheffieldschools.org

back
Print This Article
Sheffield-Sheffield Lake
City Schools
logo
Inspire     Excite     Educate
facebook
twitter
vimeo
google plus
youtube
Administration Center      1824 Harris Road, Sheffield Village, OH 44054      Phone (440) 949-6181      Fax (440) 949-4204
© 2018. Sheffield-Sheffield Lake City Schools - All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView